PERFECT SUMMERTIME LISTENINGS.

Guess what. More news from the NXNE front! I am continually discovering more and more bands I’ve never listened to before, just by slowly sifting my way through the full band listing on NXNE’s website. So, today I give you Brazos! They have the perfect indie folk sound that I can’t seem to get enough of these days. Their sound instills the carefree summer attitude to a tee. If you like Fleet Foxes, or Iron & Wine, you’re bound to like these guys just as much.

I’m checking them out on Friday @ Sneaky Dee’s and I think you should too!

Leave a Reply

