THE UGLIER THE BETTER.

Screen shot 2013-06-20 at 9.19.05 PM

I openly admit that I am often attracted to the ugliest item in stores. Now, take H&M where half the store is made up of hideous fashion mistakes, and you’ve created a kid in a candy store type situation. Ten minutes ago I was perusing the interweb offerings of H&M.com and I hit the mother load. A tight grey dress with a panter/tiger/angry cat of sorts smack dab on the front. I’m very aware that I am probably being delusional right now, but I simply must have it. And at $15 how could I not?

My only issue is people often think I’m being serious with these things…

Leave a Reply

