INDIE88.

Screen shot 2013-07-02 at 6.26.43 PM

Ladies and gentlemen, the day has finally come. Toronto is getting an indie radio station. For years I have patiently waited for this. I love to listen to the radio, but I don’t think I can take one more day of Top 40 – thankfully there will now be Indie88 gracing the Toronto airwaves. They are in the final stages of launching and will be on the air before you know it. For the interim, they’ve got a feed going that you can stream on their website. CHECK IT!

Not only have they put an end to my radio listening woes, but they also have a pretty awesome blog full on awesome new music. Pretty fucking awesome if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

