Image

FALL JACKETS – LEATHER ON LEATHER

Although today is not your typical fall day, it still doesn’t fix my fashion dilemma… the lack of a staple fall jacket. I am in desperate need of a nice jacket that I can wear out, to work, wear on top of a blazer,that keeps me warm, that is also slightly water proof and that is under $300… is that too much to ask? I’m on the hunt for this unicorn jacket and I’m hoping that my longstanding favourite coat company Mackage will step up to the challenge. I would be proud to boast any of these jackets as I am gaga for their bold zippers, large collars and sexci leather tailoring that create an instant BABE silhouette, and take any outfit from zero to hero, 1-second flat. This MTL based company knows whats up and thats why they can charge one months rent for one of their beautiful designs. Am I willing to make the investment? Yes. Just please find me so I can stop wearing my army cargo jacket to work that soaks up rain like a dish sponge.

Suggestions are welcomed and appreciated in advance!

Leave a Reply

