BLACK ON BLACK ON BLACK

Screen shot 2013-09-23 at 10.28.46 PM

There is not a doubt in my mind that I would be completely happy wearing all black every day for the rest of my life. In my mind, its just the most practical and functional colour out there. I do however, take grief daily form my coworkers for the lack of colour in my wardrobe, and yes I admit that for someone with as bubbly a personality as mine, it seems a little odd. On that note, I would like to draw everyone’s attention to a recent style piece on blogTO titled “Shades of Black” – an article about how WEARING ALL BLACK IS IN THIS SEASON.

Looks like I was just ahead of the fashion curve (for once in my life). Take that!

All I have to say it, no one ever said “I can’t believe she wore black”

Leave a Reply

